Skip to content ↓

Calday Grange Grammar School

Calday Grange Grammar School

Ambition, Respect and Pride

    Contact Us


    Contact Staff

     

    ACADEMIC STAFF

     

     

     

     

     

    Leadership Team

     

     

    Mr M Rodaway

    Headteacher

    Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Twist

    Deputy Head

    Michael.Twist@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Adamson

    Deputy Head

    Patrick.Adamson@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Eckford

    Director of Finance & Operations

    Andrew.Eckford@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Procter

    Director of Achievement

    Andrew.Procter@calday.co.uk

    Mrs V Storey

    Director of Student Services

    Vicki.Storey@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Faculty Leaders

     

     

    Mr D Mortimer

    Business and Logic

    David.Mortimer@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Sweet

    Communication

    Cara.Sweet@calday.co.uk

    Mr C Cunningham

    Sciences

    Colum.Cunningham@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Dailey

    Wider World

    Alison.Dailey@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Year Heads

     

     

    Mr P Douglass

    Head of Year 7

    Philip.Douglass@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Riley

    Head of Year 8

    Kathryn.Riley@calday.co.uk

    Mrs H Yeates

    Head of Year 9

    Helena.Yeates@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Hayes

    Head of Year 10

    Rhys.Hayes@calday.co.uk

    Mr C Lamprey

    Head of Year 11

    Colin.Lamprey@calday.co.uk

    Mrs N Magee

    Head of Year 12

    Nat.Magee@calday.co.uk

    Mrs R Gill

    acting Head of Year 12

    Rowena.Gill@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Owen

    Head of Year 13

    Kate.Owen@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Heads of House

     

     

    Mr P Marsh

    Head of Bennett House

    Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Cliffe

    Head of Glegg House

    Anthony.Cliffe@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Trotter

    Head of Hollowell House

    Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Form Tutors

     

     

    Mrs P Dewis 7BQ Tricia.Dewis@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Marsh

    7BW

    Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk

    Mr K McElhinney

    7BX

    Kevin.Mcelhinney@calday.co.uk

    Mrs N Mounsey

    7GY

    Nicola.Mounsey@calday.co .uk

    Mr M Walker

    7GZ

    Martin.Walker@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Trotter

    7HS

    Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk

    Miss A Jones

    7HT

    Ashleigh.Jones@calday.co.uk

         

    Mr M Johnson

    8BW

    Michael.Johnson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Gaston/

    Miss K Oakley

    8BX

    Anna.Gaston@calday.co.uk

    Katherine.Oakley@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Pickstone/

    Mrs S Kyme-Wright

    8GY

    Robert.Pickstone@calday.co.uk

    Sarah.Kymewright@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Mottram

    8GZ

    Claire.Mottram@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Ali

    8HS

    Shahin.Ali@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Barlow

    8HT

    Sire.Barlow@calday.co.uk

         

    Mr R Kavanagh

    9BW

    Robert.Kavanagh@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Eccles

    9BX

    Paul.Eccles@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Roscoe

    9GY

    Graham.Roscoe@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Sothern

    9GZ

    Andrew.Sothern@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Ougradar

    9HS

    Sol.Ougradar@calday.co.uk

    Mrs R Powell

    9HT

    Rebecca.Powell@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mr S Robinson

    10BW

    Stephen.Robinson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs D Wiseman/

    Mrs N Boyle

    10BX

    Deanne.Wiseman@calday.co.uk

    Nicola.Boyle@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Holmes

    10GY

    David.Holmes@calday.co.uk

    Miss A Harper

    10GZ

    Sasa.Harper@calday.co.uk

    Miss D Hankinson

    10HS

    Di.Hankinson@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Alcock

    10HT

    Steve.Alcock@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs C Sington

    11BW

    Charlotte.Sington@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Phillips

    11BX

    Ant.Philips@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Breeze/

    Mrs L Warburton

    11GP

    Jenny.Breeze@calday.co.uk

    Lowri.Warburton@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Wood

    11GY

    Andrew.Wood@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Slocombe

    11GZ

    Tony.Slocombe@calday.co.uk

    Miss J Earnshaw 11HR Jane.Earnshaw@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Hill

    11HS

    Annemarie.Hill@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Sumner

    11HT

    Karen.Sumner@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs F Steepe/

    Mrs K Starkey

    L6B1

    Faye.Steepe@calday.co.uk

    Katie.Starkey@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Cooper

    L6B2

    Jenny.Cooper@calday.co.uk

    Mrs E Gale

    L6B3

    Elizabeth.Gale@calday.co.uk

    Mrs E Hughes

    L6G1

    Katya.Hughes@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Miller

    L6G2

    Paul.Miller@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Cliffe

    L6G3

    Ant.Cliffe@calday.co.uk

    Mr X Desse

    L6H1

    Xavier.Desse@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Wilson

    L6H2

    Matthew.Wilson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Weston

    L6H3

    Christine.Weston@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mr D Steepe

    U6B1

    David.Steepe@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Meigh

    U6B2

    Dan.Meigh@calday.co.uk

    Mrs G Williamson

    U6B3

    Gemma.Williamson@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Griffiths

    U6G1

    Gareth.Griffiths@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Holt

    U6G2

    Alex.Holt@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Evans

    U6G3

    Richard.Evans@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Lakey

    U6H1

    Michael.Lakey@calday.co.uk

    Ms R Gill

    U6H2

    Rowena.Gill@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Earlam

    U6H3

    Alison.Earlam@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Subject Teachers

     

     

    Mrs A Dailey

    Art

    Alison.Dailey@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Gaston

    Art

    Anna.Gaston@calday.co.uk

    Mr K McElhinney

    Art/Computer Science

    Kevin.McElhinney@calday.co.uk

    Ms K Oakley

    Art

    Katherine.Oakley@calday.co.uk

    Miss D Hankinson

    Biology

    Di.Hankinson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Hill

    Biology

    AnneMarie.Hill@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Holt

    Biology

    Alex.Holt@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Lakey

    Biology

    Michael.Lakey@calday.co.uk

    Mrs S Rivett

    Biology

    Sandra.Rivett@calday.co.uk

    Mrs S Robinson

    Biology

    Samantha.Robinson@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Bosworth

    Business Studies/Economics

    Geoff.Bosworth@calday.co.uk

    Mrs N Boyle

    Chemistry

    Nicola.Boyle@calday.co.uk

    Mr N Elliott

    Chemistry

    Nicholas.Elliott@calday.co.uk

    Mr C Cunningham

    Chemistry

    Colum.Cunningham@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Eccles

    Chemistry

    Paul.Eccles@calday.co.uk

    Mrs N Magee

    Chemistry

    Natalie.Magee@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Sothern

    Chemistry

    Andrew.Sothern@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Twist

    Chemistry

    Michael.Twist@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Breeze

    Design & Technology

    Jennifer.Breeze@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Sington

    Design & Technology

    Charlotte.Sington@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Mottram

    Design & Technology

    Claire.Mottram@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Rodaway

    Design & Technology

    Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Roscoe

    Design & Technology

    Graham.Roscoe@calday.co.uk

    Mr B Thompson

    Design & Technology

    Brian.Thompson@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Kavanagh

    Drama

    Robert.Kavanagh@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Meigh

    Drama

    Dan.Meigh@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Steepe

    Economics/Business Studies

    David.Steepe@calday.co.uk

    Miss J Banfield

    English

    Jemma.Banfield@calday.co.uk

    Mrs E Gale

    English

    Elizabeth.Gale@calday.co.uk

    Miss A Jones

    English

    Ashleigh.Jones@calday.co.uk

    Mr J Kinson

    English

    Jonathan.Kinson@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Lewton

    English

    Randall.Lewton@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Phillips

    English

    Ant.Phillips@calday.co.uk

    Mrs V Storey

    English

    Vicki.Storey@calday.co.uk

    Ms K Sumner

    English

    Karen.Sumner@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Sweet

    English

    Cara.Sweet@calday.co.uk

    Miss G Williamson

    English

    Gemma.Williamson@calday.co.uk

    Mr C Lamprey

    Games

    Colin.Lamprey@calday.co.uk

    Mr L Byrne

    General Studies

    Leo.Byrne@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Barlow

    Geography

    Sire.Barlow@calday.co.uk

    Mrs B Cook

    Geography

    Bernadette.Cook@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Wilson

    Geography

    Matthew.Wilson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs F Steepe

    Geography

    Faye.Steepe@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Pickstone

    History/ Government & Politics

    Robert.Pickstone@calday.co.uk

    Mrs Kyme-Wright

    History

    Sarah.KymeWright@calday.co.uk

    Mrs L Warburton

    History

    Lowri.Warburton@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Marsh

    History

    Peter.Marsh@calday.co.uk

    Ms C Weston

    History

    Christine.Weston@calday.co.uk

    Mrs N Mounsey

    Computer Science

    Nicola.Mounsey@calday.co.uk

    Mr X Desse

    Languages - French

    Xavier.Desse@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Earlam

    Languages - French/German

    Alison.Earlam@calday.co.uk

    Miss J Earnshaw

    Languages - French/Spanish

    Jane.Earnshaw@calday.co.uk

    Mrs W Gan

    Languages - Chinese

    Wei.Gan@calday.co.uk

    Mrs E Hughes

    Languages - Russian/German

    Katya.Hughes@calday.co.uk

    Miss Y Lu

    Languages - Chinese

    Yishan.Lu@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Slattery

    Languages - Latin

    Graham.Slattery@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Trotter

    Languages - French/Russian/RE

    Cat.Trotter@calday.co.uk

    Mrs D Wiseman

    Languages - German/Spanish

    Deanne.Wiseman@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Wood

    Languages - German

    Andrew.Wood@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Ougradar

    Law

    Sol.Ougradar@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Owen

    Law

    Kath.Owen@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Adamson

    Mathematics

    Patrick.Adamson@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Alcock

    Mathematics

    Steven.Alcock@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Ali

    Mathematics

    Shahin.Ali@calday.co.uk

    Mrs P Dewis

    Mathematics

    Tricia.Dewis@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Douglass

    Mathematics

    Philip.Douglass@calday.co.uk

    Mrs R Gill

    Mathematics

    Rowena.Gill@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Johnston

    Mathematics

    Kathryn.Johnston@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Mortimer

    Mathematics

    David.Mortimer@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Procter

    Mathematics

    Andrew.Procter@calday.co.uk

    Mr S Robinson

    Mathematics

    Stephen.Robinson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs H Yeates

    Mathematics

    Helena.Yeates@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Gilbert

    Music

    Clare.Gilbert@calday.co.uk

    Mrs R Powell

    Music

    Rebecca.Powell@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Hayes

    PE/Games

    Rhys.Heyes@calday.co.uk

    Mr M Johnson

    PE/Games

    Michael.Johnson@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Miller

    PE/Games

    Paul.Miller@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Cliffe

    Physics

    Anthony.Cliffe@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Holmes

    Physics

    David.Holmes@calday.co.uk

    Mrs A Metcalfe

    Physics

    Sasa.Metcalfe@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Slocombe

    Physics

    Tony.Slocombe@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Riley

    Physics

    Kathryn.Riley@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Cooper

    Psychology

    Jennifer.Cooper@calday.co.uk

    Mr G Griffiths

    Religious Education/History

    Gareth.Griffiths@calday.co.uk

    Mr R Evans

    Religious Education

    Richard.Evans@calday.co.uk

    Mrs K Starkey

    Religious Education

    Katie.Starkey@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    SUPPORT STAFF

     

     

     

     

     

    Student Support

     

     

    Mrs J Dean

    Cover Supervisor

     

    Mr D Isherwood

    Cover Supervisor

     

    Mrs J Rowlands

    Cover Supervisor

     

     

     

     

    Mrs S Rivett

    UCAS Apply Coordinator

    Sandra.Rivett@calday.co.uk

    Mrs L Montgomery

    Futures Adviser

    Lynn.Montgomery@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs E Holmes

    Learning Support Teacher

    Emma.Holmes@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs A Sorrentino-Ryan

    Learning Mentor

    Annabelle.SorrentinoRyan@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mr M Austin

    Learning Support Assistant

    Matthew.Austin@calday.co.uk

    Mrs D Crawley

    Learning Support Assistant

    Diane.Crawley@calday.co.uk

    Mrs S Lond

    Learning Support Assistant

    Sarah.Lond@calday.co.uk

    Mrs C Shone

    Learning Support Assistant

    Christine.Shone@calday.co.uk

    Miss C Weston

    Learning Support Assistant

    Courtenay.Weston@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Wilson

    Learning Support Assistant

    Anthony.Wilson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs S Wyke

    Learning Support Assistant

    Sarah.Wyke@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs S Waring

    Midday Assistant

     

    Mrs W Williams

    Midday Assistant

     

     

     

     

    Mrs M Birch

    Art Technician

     

    Mrs N Button

    Science Technician (Biology)

     

    Mrs S Humphreys

    acting Science Technician (Biology)

     

    Mr P Morris

    Science Technician (Physics)

     

    Mr M Peddie

    Science Technician (Chemistry)

     

    Mr L Dickinson

    Technology Technician

     

     

     

     

    Mr M Broadhurst

    Sports Coach

     

    Dr J Davies

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr B Dempster

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr J Galley

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr J Hillyer

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr K Holsgrove

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr L Simmons

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr P Villar Sevillano

    Sports Coach

     

    Mr M Walker

    Sports Coach

    Martin.Walker@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Administration

     

     

    Ms A Parsons

    Administration Office Manager

    Anne.Parsons@calday.co.uk

    Mrs E Adams

    Administrator

     

    Mrs T Atherton

    Administrator

     

    Miss R Chong

    Administrator

     

    Mrs W Giardelli

    Administrator

     

    Mrs S Humphreys

    Administrator

     

    Mrs R James-Burkey

    Administrator

     

    Mrs L O’Donnell

    Administrator

     

     

     

     

    Mrs D Ellis

    PA to the Headteacher

    Debbie.Ellis@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs L Redpath

    Administrator, Student Services

    Lorraine.Redpath@calday.co.uk

    Mrs O Walsh

    Administrator, Student Services

    Olwen.Walsh@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Mrs R Eckford

    Resource Centre Manager

    Rachel.Eckford@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Examinations

     

     

    Ms J Atkinson

    Data & Examinations Manager

    Jo.Atkinson@calday.co.uk

    Mrs L Evans

    Examinations Administrator

    Lesley.Evans@calday.co.uk

    Miss E Nolan

    Administration Apprentice

     

     

     

     

    Finance

     

     

    Mrs S McGaffney

    Finance Manager

    Sharon.McGaffney@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Gates

    Finance Assistant

    Jodie.Gates@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J Ward

    Administrator - Finance

    Jean.Ward@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    IT

     

     

    Mr D Breeze

    Network Manager

    Dan.Breeze@calday.co.uk

    Mr A Magor

    ICT Technician

    Andy.Magor@calday.co.uk

    Mr P Briggs

    ICT Apprentice

    Paul.Briggs@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Community Outreach

     

     

    Mr G Bosworth

    Community Outreach Manager

    Geoff.Bosworth@calday.co.uk

    Mrs J McIver

    Community Outreach Coordinator

    Jacqui.McIver@calday.co.uk

     

     

     

    Premises and Facilities

     

     

    Mr M Wilson

    Senior Premises Officer

    Michael.Wilson@calday.co.uk

    Mr D Bathgate

    Premises Officer

     

    Mrs V Bathgate Premises Officer  

    Mr N Jones

    Premises Officer

     

     

     

     

     

    Mrs L Casey

    Catering Supervisor

     

    Mrs L Brown

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs M Cavanagh

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs L Dellius

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Miss L Donnelly

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Miss E Guzman

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs A Hughes

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs J Jones

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs M Kearns

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs G Lavelle

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs S Makinson

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Miss J McArthur

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs J Mouland

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs J Pepper

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mr J Tsang

    Food Services Assistant

     

    Mrs S Yates

    Food Services Assistant

     

     

     

     

    Mrs V Dubois

    Supervisor

     

    Mrs R Bailey

    Cleaner

     

    Miss L Clarson-MacEwen

    Cleaner

     

    Mr A Crutchley

    Cleaner

     

    Mr B Crutchley

    Cleaner

     

    Miss S Dodd

    Cleaner

     

    Mr H Hall

    Cleaner

     

    Miss J Marsden

    Cleaner

     

    Mrs J McArthur

    Cleaner

     

    Mrs S Robinson

    Cleaner

     

    Mr J Tsang

    Cleaner

     

    Mrs K Ward

    Cleaner

     

    Miss S Waring

    Cleaner

     

    Mrs W Williams

    Cleaner